Dr Jai Tree (Lab head)

Dr Daniel Mediati (post doc)

Dr Brandon Sy (post doc)

Dr Ignatius Pang (post doc)

Winton Wu (PhD student)

Sylvania Wu (PhD student)

Daniel Neville (Hons student)

The dearly departed:

Dr Shafagh Waters (now Group Leader, School of Medical Sciences UNSW, Sydney)

Lawrence Menz (with first class Honours)

Rebecca Bourcier (with first class Honours)

Savvas Kourtis (3rd year Project student visiting from Uni of Edinburgh, UK)

Dr Julia Wong (currently travelling the globe)

%d bloggers like this: